Hong Kong meets Transnistria again!


  Fast booking and arrival in Tiraspol of our guest Ka Shek from Hong Kong. The road is not yet clear and some times my friends and guest got lost on the way from Train station and Hostel…..It happen to Ka Shek and me too…… Likely enough the girls at Zefir Beauty Salon spoke a few words in English and gave me a call, so I knew who stole my guest 🙂 We finally met and went straight to the Hostel where we met with Forat from USA.
  The next day my friend Irina took Ka Shek on the tour and showed him the down town of Tiraspol. Irina was very excited to meet first every in her life a person from China and Hong Kong.
  It was very nice in intense 2 days. I really enjoyed the stories we have shared in the cafe while going out. Ka Shek had to leave the next day…… Myself and Irina said good buy to dear Ka Shek.
DSC01208

Leave a Reply

