Distribution of gifts from 17:00 till 18:00


Life in Transnistria is not an easy topic to discuss but I feel doing this in this Post.

This morning I got a call from my mom asking to help her to bring some food bags from some place where somebody distributing the food aid. She said that our neighbor already got a big bag with few kilos of flour, bottle of sunflower oil and a small bag of sugar but the place was shut down when she went there. She could not explain Who and Why decided to help the pensioners with food. At the end it doesn’t matter (I thought) it is food for pensioners. So, my Dad and I rushed to that place to get some extra foods for the family. I was surprised to discover that the help was coming from the local Member of the Supreme Council of Transnistria. Another amazing thing was a decoration of inside of the house back yard! You can have a look at the pics below!

The lady who was responsible for handling the food (also pensioner I suppose) checked my parents ID’s and gave us 2 pre-packed boxes.

It was a great day! Thank you dear member of the Supreme Council! During this difficult time even a small help matters a lot!

Happy Easter! Distribution of gifts from 17:00 till 18:00
yes399
Lovely cat is sleeping.
yes401
My Dad
yes402
Amazing view
???????????????????????????????
The wall
???????????????????????????????
People keep coming
???????????????????????????????
Lazy cats
???????????????????????????????
TV Box is burning
yes414

Leave a Reply

